Audiobook “Listen to Germany”

Audiobook “Listen to Germany”
A musically-illustrated journey through Germany’s culture and history from its beginnings to the present day
with numerous musical passages, artistic booklet (Roswitha Roesch), time line and colorful illustrations.
Author: Corinna Hesse
Translation: Deanne Corbett, Mike Mühlberger
Narrator: Susan Bonney-Cox, Michael Lawton
Silberfuchs-Verlag: www.silberfuchs-verlag.de
(production in cooperation with Deutsche Welle)
The audiobook is published in the nation series of Silberfuchs-Verlag, which was awarded with the Annual Prize of German Record Reviewers.


Presented by Yvonne Steiner

Zum Anfang springen 

Copyright © 2012 - 2021 Moments – no stories! | Log in